Oriental Sparrow Bracelet (CNY Special) #BR0022-0612

Fulfilling my promise where I am making the exclusive piece of bracelet, Oriental Sparrow vintage bracelet.

This is the one and only piece I have using the final 2 pieces of precious beads I have in my collection.

Do dropped me and e-mail at mybeadsandcharmscloset@gmail.com if you are interested.

More to come these couple of days. šŸ™‚

Love,

~Rose~

BR0022V-0612 (4)
BR0022V-0612 (1)
BR0022V-0612 (2)
BR0022V-0612 (3)

Materials :-

Vintage chain, vintage toggle, vintage heart charms, pink coral swarovski pearl beads, precious beads & sparrow charm

Measurement :-

17.5 cm in length

Availability :-

None . Sorry! No more remakes!

Price :-

N/A

Leave a Reply

